When a Contact no longer needs to be associated with a Group, you can easily remove them. Remember, they will still be on the Contact Page. Removing them  from a Group does not delete them from the system.

__________________________________

Step 1: Click your Profile at the top of the screen.

Step 2: Select User Management.

Step 3: Select the Groups Tab.


Step 4: Click the Group from which you wish to remove Contacts.

Step 5: Tick the boxes of the Contacts you wish to remove.

__________________________________

Step 6: Click the Actions Button.

__________________________________

Step 7: Click Remove From Group.

Step 8: If the Contact is in multiple Groups, a modal will pop up prompting you to select which Groups to remove the Contact from. Tick the boxes next to the Groups you wish to remove them from, and click Submit.

On successfully removing the Contact from the Group(s) the following banner will display at the bottom left:

Watch the video below for a more detailed walk-through:

Did this answer your question?